Contenido en Español Español |   imprimir el articulo Print

Exchange coordinators

School of Economics Sciences

Silvia C. de Mariano - silvia_demariano@uca.edu.ar

Nadia Aguado Benitez - nadia_aguado@uca.edu.ar

School of Social, Political and Comunicational Sciences

Institute of Political Sciences and International Relations and History Department

Bernardita Bordón - bernardita_bordon@uca.edu.ar

Institute of Social Communication and journalism and Education Department

Cecilia Balbín - cecilia_balbin@uca.edu.ar

School of Phychology and Educational Guidance

Sebastián Blasco - sebastian_blasco@uca.edu.ar

School of Philosophy and Arts

Diego Rodríguez - diego_rodriguez@uca.edu.ar

School of Physics, Mathematics and Engineering

Norma Ciatti – norma_ciatti@uca.edu.ar

Adriana Cánepa - adriana_canepa@uca.edu.ar

School of Musical Arts and Sciences

Mario Muscio - mario_muscio@uca.edu.ar

School of Law

Fernando Ubiria - fernando_ubiria@uca.edu.ar

Liliana Fernández - liliana_fernandez@uca.edu.ar

School of Agricultural Sciences

María Ulrich - rrii_agrarias@uca.edu.ar

School of Medical Sciences

Daniel Cardinali - danielcardinali@uca.edu.ar


Programa de Estudios Latinoamericanos

Francisco Rivarola - pel@uca.edu.ar

Español como Lengua Extranjera

Violeta Micheloni - spanish@uca.edu.ar

Campus Rosario

Maria Martha Langanoni - martha_langanoni@uca.edu.ar

Campus Paraná

Gustavo Tarragona - gustavo_tarragona@uca.edu.ar