Contenido en Español Español |   imprimir el articulo Print

Exchange coordinators

Latinamerican Studies Program

Sabrina Gentile - pel@uca.edu.ar

School of Economics Sciences

Nadia Aguado Benítez - nadia_aguado@uca.edu.ar

Juan Borgatello - juan_borgatello@uca.edu.ar

School of Social, Political and Comunicational Sciences

Institute of Political Sciences and International Relations and History Department

Julieta Casas - julieta_casas@uca.edu.ar

Institute of Social Communication and journalism and Education Department

Cecilia Balbín - cecilia_balbin@uca.edu.ar

School of Phychology and Educational Guidance

Florencia Foppoli - florencia_foppoli@uca.edu.ar

School of Philosophy and Arts

Pablo Carrasco - pablo_carrasco@uca.edu.ar

School of Engineering and Agricultural Sciences

Adriana Cánepa - adriana_canepa@uca.edu.ar

School of Musical Arts and Sciences

Ezequiel Pazos - ezequiel_pazos@uca.edu.ar

School of Law

Fernando Dodaro - fernando_dodaro@uca.edu.ar

School of Medical Sciences

Susana Bueno - susana_bueno@uca.edu.ar

Spanish as a Second Language

Violeta Micheloni - spanish@uca.edu.ar

Campus Rosario

Maria Martha Langanoni - martha_langanoni@uca.edu.ar

Campus Paraná

Gustavo Tarragona - gustavo_tarragona@uca.edu.ar